Disconnect from NX cloud

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Ichiro

    Hi Aaron James,

    Thanks for the information and report. Yes, it looks like the behavior is expected.

    However, this would not affect any further of your account or systems, even the new systems with the same name would be fine, but yes, sometimes it could be a little bit confusing.


    I have raised an internal suggestion to see if our developers can do something on it in the future.
    If you are using the desktop client, you can delete the tiles of the offline systems on the welcome screen.

    Thanks for your report, really appreciate it.

     

    CLOUD-9472

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.