Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Norman Graafsma

    Hi Pieter,

    This is strange, all settings are stored in a database and when you lose the power or reboot the system, it is very unlikely that the database will be deleted automatically. 

    I have created a support ticket for this and will ask for TeamViewer access to the system for further investigation. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.