We recently used the function to replace an old camera by a new one to get all settings back automatically.
That function is very useful but... we have a message in notifications for several weeks to let us cancel that replacement.
If we close that message, it will pop up again after next client reboot.
Do you know how we can stop that message to come again and again ?
Please sign in to leave a comment.