disable all drives in storage management

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Michael Palmer

    cgjeon

    Thank you for your post.

    When all storage is disabled then that effectively turns off the ability to record new footage to those storage devices.

    Warnings may show within the client (these are captured from our 6.0 release) which further details the warnings around disabling the storage.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.