At the moment if you can modify bookmarks you can modify any bookmark and all users can see all bookmarks (on cameras they have access to I assume). Is that correct?
I'd like it a bit more granular than that.
I have systems like our shop till system creating bookmarks. Nobody (other than admins I guess) should be able to modify these bookmarks.
What I'd like is for normal users to only be able to modify their own bookmarks.
Along with this being able to select who else can see bookmarks that a user creates would be great. For example by default if a user creates a bookmark only they can see it, or they can also select for the bookmark to be Public so everybody* can see it or select individual users that can see it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.