On our cloud account we frequently connect and disconnect nx servers depending on the requirements.
These servers usually have licenses attached to them. Renaming the system (when not attached to the cloud) hasn't been and issue and we were are always able to attach the server again to the cloud.
We currently have a few offline systems on NxCloud that we are not able to disconnect. The server no long exists and/or we are unable to put it back online. When selecting the specific offline system from the web interface and then clicking the 'Disconnect from NxCloud' button, a dialog box appears with the option to 'Disconnect' or 'Cancel'. When selecting the 'Disconnect' button nothing occurs. The dialog box remains and the system remains.
Please sign in to leave a comment.